Messages by : Perry Fruhling

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Boxes of Memories and Hope

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Box of Memories and Hope Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-10 & Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Love

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Bethlehem Blueprint Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

Hope

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Bethlehem Blueprint

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Give

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Elements Scripture: Isaiah 55:10-11 & Matthew 6:19-21

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

Gather

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Elements Scripture: Psalm 100 & John 4:7-30

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Sola Gratia

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Soli Deo Gloria Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10 & John 3:14-21

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Facing Giants in Life and Work

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Reclaim: 50 Days of Transformation Scripture: 1 Samuel 17 & Matthew 22:41-46

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Facing Fears In Relationships

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Reclaim: 50 Days of Transformation Scripture: Genesis 3:1-19 & John 13:31-34

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

How To Deal With the Way I Feel

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Reclaim: 50 Days of Transformation Scripture: Psalm 139 & Matthew 18:15-20

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Out of the Shadows

Teacher: Perry Fruhling Series: Reclaim: 50 Days of Transformation Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11 & Hebrews 12:1-3